HawkEyes Index du Forum
HawkEyes Index du ForumFAQRechercherS’enregistrerConnexion

Indian Odyssey Char Rutman

Poster un nouveau sujet   Répondre au sujet    HawkEyes Index du Forum -> S4 League -> Discussions
Sujet précédent :: Sujet suivant  
Auteur Message
nevylfutu
Touriste

Masculin

MessagePosté le: Mer 5 Juil - 10:04 (2017)    Sujet du message: Indian Odyssey Char Rutman Répondre en citant

This book is an autobiography written in third person. It includes a brief time of my early years, my marriage and subsequent move to India. My story includes my early years in India, the people I was fortunate to meet and live with for a short time, and finding a home to live independently. The city where I chose to live was the beautiful Udaipur, The City of Lakes, in the state of Rajasthan. I have included an extensive tour of Gujarat, the neighboring state to the south.
I was born in St. Paul, MN, where I lived the early part of my life. In 1952 I graduated as an RN, and became proficient in the OR (operating room). After six years in this profession, I married in Duluth and raised four sons. For a short while I became a travel agent, having enjoyed travel over much of the world. After 40 years in Duluth, I went to live in India, where I enjoyed the people and their culture. I returned to the US after 18 years.

Indian Odyssey book book free from Galaxy

In Polish[edit]12^ Kalman, Yoram M; et alISBN9780190295943Archived from the original on 11 August 2016When the suppressed text is at the beginning or at the end of a text, the ellipse does not need to be placed in a parenthesisOn the Internet and in text messaging[edit]Currently, the MLA has removed the requirement of brackets in its style handbooksHah